VIC Awards

First delivered in 2009, the Victorian Water Awards promote outstanding work by individuals and organisations in the water industry and recognise innovation and excellence in the technology, business and delivery of water projects.

Along with the prestige of being recognised as ‘the best in Victoria’ winners of a number of the Victorian Water Awards* will automatically be entered into the equivalent Australian Water Awards category, which are presented at Ozwater each year. 

The awards program is one of the favourite projects for the Australian Water Association Victorian Branch. The Victorian Branch is committed to acknowledging and promoting the outstanding work achieved by individuals and organisations in the water sector in Victoria. It is our opportunity to provide exposure to some of these wonderful achievements.

Previous Winners

Find out more about previous winners here.


For queries about the Victorian Water Awards please contact:
Digna Nichols 
0488 344 114