NSW Committees

The 2017-19 NSW Branch Committee and NSW Young Water Professionals Committee were elected in July 2017.
Branch Committee Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month. If you wish to add items to the Branch agenda please email to nswbranch@awa.asn.au

Introducing the NSW Branch Committee ...
NSW Branch Committee
Left to right: Tanya Cameron (NSW Branch Manager), David Nixon, Katherine Marshall, Emma Pryor (President), Ian Chase, Darren Romain, Clarissa Phillips, Anthony Cartwright, Lee-Anne Sylva
Absent: Brendan Guiney, Chris Morris,  Graham Attenborough, Ivan Reolon, Karen Eldridge (Vice-President), Nanda Altavilla, Peter Haylock, Sally Rewell, Sarah Hesse, Sascha Moege, Shoshana Folgelman

Find out more about the NSW Branch Committee

Introducing the NSW Young Water Professionals Committee ...

Back Row: (left to right) Kathryn Silvester, Jim Chesterfield, Steven Muliawan, James Simpson, Urmi Vats, Gareth Clemens (Chair), Madeline Rincheval, Emily Ryan, Casey Magee, Jessica Vorreiter, Shona Fitzgerald
Front Row: (left to right) Chelsea Hayward, Carla Frankel, Sienna Xue, Jack Sutton

Find out more about the NSW YWP Committee