VIC Branch Committee

The 2017-18 Victorian Branch Committee and the Young Water Professionals (Vic) Committee were elected in July 2017.

2017-2018 Victorian Branch Committee

Standing: Soyun Punyadasa, Anthony Davey, Jean-Michel Seillier, Sam Barnes, Mohammad Helmy, Charmaine Quick, David Kirby
Seated: Nicola Belcher, Chris French, Lindsey Brown, Geoff Frost, Meenakshi Arora
Not pictured: Rhys Anderson, Greg Chalmers, Elisa de Wit, Pascal Yee and Amanda Hazell

 2017-2018 YWP VIC Committee

Standing: Felicity Gould, Gabrielle Butera, Tessa Laing, Nick Stetter, Claire O'Reilly, Alex Chesterfield
Seated: Elizabeth Scott, Jenna Beckett, Simon Roberts, Ella Gross, Celeste Ward
Not pictured: Stephanie Rich, Cameron Munro, Robbie Frawley, Lachlan Guthrie

VIC Branch & YWP Committee Nominations

The Victorian Branch Committee, including the Young Water Professionals Sub-Committee, is calling for nominations!
This is an exciting opportunity to make a difference in the industry and have fun by meeting more fellow water professionals and working towards our Vision of “being AWA’s most successful, innovative and inclusive branch.”
Be part of delivering great content to members, recognising industry achievement, and providing networking opportunities to peers across Victoria over your two-year term while expanding your network and building leadership skills.
Nominations close Wednesday, 20 June 2018 at 5pm.

Nominate now