NT Committee

PRESIDENT      Christina Bruno, Tonkin
VICE PRESIDENT  Allan McKean, Xylem
Member Engagement Manager Kyllie Whitehead

 COMMITTEE  Dr Kevin Boland, Tropical Water Solutions
   Kylie Climie, Power and Water Corporation
   Darryl DayThe Peter Cullen Trust
   Jocelyn Ellero, SMEC
   Allan McKean, Xylem
   Kruti Patel, WGA
   Christopher Seccull, Power and Water Corporation
   Jason Tong, Xylem
   Peter Young, Ekistica
   Ben McTavish, Rio Tinto
   Deon Ferreira, Aurecon
   Jonathon Hampshire, Ekistica
You may contact any of the committee members on ntbranch@awa.asn.au