ACT Branch Committee 

The current ACT Branch Committee were elected in June 2021.

ACT Branch Committee
President: Nicole Vonarx
Vice President: Nic Morgan
Member Engagement Manager: Tanya Cameron

Committee Members:
Dan Spackman
Sabrina Moir 
Patty Chier 
Klaus Joehnk 
Anthony Slatyer 
Janice Green  
Nic Morgan 
Ashleigh Edmond 
Rose McKenna 
Kyleigh Victory 
Charles Lemckert 
Eric Vanweydeveld
Oliver Maennicke 
Advait Madav 

You may contact any of the committee members on