Queensland Branch Committee

 The current QLD Branch Committee and QLD YWP Branch Committee was elected in June 2019.

 Justin Simonis
Vice President: Richard Petterson
Branch Manager: Sharon James

Committee Members:
Amie Aldred
Andrew Schoenmaker
David Merrett
Lavanya Susarla
Margit Connellan
Mark Trembath
Moira Zeilinga
Natalie Muir
Narelle D'Amico
Nicole Davis
Peter Quinn
Richard Savage
Sandra Hall
Simon Taylor

Queensland Young Water Professionals Sub-Committee

Chair: Courtney Brown
Vice Chair: William Speirs
Immediate Past Chair: Elena Mejia Likosova
Secretary: Charlene Wong
Communications: Sandrika Ryan
YWP Taskforce Rep: Aidan Symons
Committee Members:
Alice Connell
Ben Young
Diana Gonzalez Botero
Jannah Baker
Johanna Johnson
Mike Meng
Rita Viera Lemos