IWAA Committee


CHAIR

Darryl Day
NT Dept of Land Resource Management
E darryl.day@nt.gov.au


VICE CHAIR & SAC REPRESENTATIVE

Paul Freeman
Sydney Water
E paul.freeman@sydneywater.com.au


BRANCH SECRETARIAT

Rebecca Hage
NSW/ACT State Manager
Australian Water Association
P 02 9436 0055
E rhage@awa.asn.au

Jonathan McKeown
CEO
Australian Water Association
E jmckeown@awa.asn.au


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kathryn Silvester
(YWP Representative)
Sydney Water
E Kathryn.silvester@sydneywater.com.au

Reid Butler
BMT WBM
E pbutler@wbmpl.com.au

Jodieann Dawe
Pivotal Strategies
E jodieanndawe@hotmail.com

Sandra Hall
Advanced Wastewater Management Centre
University of Queensland
E s.hall1@uq.edu.au

James Currie
Black & Veatch Australia Pty Ltd
E curriejd@bv.com

Lionel Ho
SA Water Corporation
E lionel.ho@sawater.com.au

Tom Mollenkopf
Water GPS Advisory
E mollenkopf@bigpond.com

Jurg Keller
Advanced Wastewater Management Centre
University of Queensland
E j.keller@awmc.uq.edu.au

Jennifer McKay
Centre for Comparative Water Policies & Law
UniSA
E Jennifer.mckay@unisa.edu.au

Mark Pascoe
International WaterCentre
E m.pascoe@watercentre.org

Ashok Sharma
CSIRO Land & Water
E ashok.sharma@csiro.au

Luke Zappia
Water Corporation
E luke.zappia@iinet.net.au