ACT Committee

Adrian Piani, AECOM                  
Anthony Slayter               
Nic Morgan, Murry darling Basin Authority     
Kyleigh Victory, Icon Water
Nicole Vonarx, Icon Water
Andrew Grant, Contractor
Jena Cahill, Icon Water
Alica Liao, Icon Water 
Janice Green, Bureau of Meteorology    
Michael Ross, ACT Dep of Environment and Planning    
Daniel Spackman, SMEC
Anthonie Lambert, Calibre
Kevin Werksman, EY       
Charles Lemckert, University of Canberra
Philip Prentice, Prentice Eco Systems Pty Ltd
You may contact any of the committee members on