Young Water Professionals Queensland Committee Election

The election is now open for YWP Queensland Committee Members for 2018-20. The Committee consists of 14 members, including the President & Vice President of which six (6) general committee positions are available this cycle.

Please note - to be eligible to vote, you must be a financial member of the Australian Water Association Queensland Branch as at 30 April 2018. Water Supporters are not eligible to vote in Branch Elections.  

The election closes on 18 June at 17:00 QLD time.

Read the candidate statements or vote here