Executive

Chief Executive
Jonathan McKeown  

PA to Chief Executive
Natalie Kelly
02 9467 8402
nkelly@awa.asn.au

Corporate Services

Financial Controller
Lisa Murtagh
02 9467 8415
lmurtagh@awa.asn.au  

Management Accountant
William Wilt
02 9467 8410
wwilt@awa.asn.au 

Accountant
Mafaro Mrewa
02 9467 8412
mmrewa@awa.asn.au

Governance and Admin

Manager – Governance & Administration
Elizabeth McGregor
02 9467 8411  
EMcgregor@awa.asn.au

Administrator & Online Coordinator
Natalija Gagic
02 9436 0055
ngagic@awa.asn.au

Membership and State Branches

National Manager – Membership Engagement
TBC

National Relationships Manager
Michael Seller  
02 6584 7725
Mob. 0401 807 221
mseller@awa.asn.au  

Membership Services Officer
Jineen Basheer
02 9467 8426
jbasheer@awa.asn.au

State/Territory Managers

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
Rebecca Hage
02 9467 8407
nswbranch@awa.asn.au
actbranch@awa.asn.au

Victoria
Gail Reardon
03 9679 6616
vicbranch@awa.asn.au

Queensland
Troy Cush
0407 585 052  
qldbranch@awa.asn.au

Tasmania
Carmel Clark
03 6272 2034
tasbranch@awa.asn.au

South Australia 
Kerrie Akkermans
(State Manager SA & National Membership Strategist)
08 8362 3920
sabranch@awa.asn.au

Western Australia 
Siobhan Jennings
0448 146 222
wabranch@awa.asn.au

Northern Territory
Katie Trevor
02 9467 8419
ntbranch@awa.asn.au 

Advocacy and Industry Development

National Manager - Advocacy & Industry Development
TBC

International Manager
Paul Smith
02 9467 8403
psmith@awa.asn.au

International Projects Officer
Robbie Goedecke
02 9467 8424
rgoedecke@awa.asn.au

International Co-ordinator
An Nguyen
02 9467 8436
anguyen@awa.asn.au

Senior Policy Analyst
TBC

Project Manager, ANZ Biosolids Partnership
Nicola Helme
02 9467 8407
nhelme@awa.asn.au

Events and Marketing

National Manager - Events
Kirsty Blades
02 9467 8421
kblades@awa.asn.au

Senior Exhibition Manager
Stephen Comey
02 9467 8406
scomey@awa.asn.au

Senior Event Manager
Katie Trevor
02 9467 8419
ktrevor@awa.asn.au

Event Manager
Kiri Goschnick
02 9467 8414
kgoschnick@awa.asn.au

Event Coordinator
Sharon Hoang
02 9467 8422
shoang@awa.asn.au

Content and Brand Manager
Maurice Khateeb
02 9467 8434
mkhateeb@awa.asn.au

Digital Producer  
Stefanie Moebus
02 9467 8427
smoebus@awa.asn.au 

Marketing Coordinator
Melania Berehovy
02 9467 8425
mberehovy@awa.asn.au 

Graphic Designer
Neusha Sharifi 
02 9467 8435
nsharifi@awa.asn.au