Contact us

Contact us

General Phone Enquiries

 1300 361 426 (Local Call)

General Phone Enquiries

 02 9436 0055 

Fax Number

 02 9436 0155

General Info

 info@awa.asn.au  

Membership Enquiries

 membership@awa.asn.au  

Email News

 news@awa.asn.au  

Street Address

 Lvl 6, 655 Pacific Hwy, St Leonards, NSW 2065

Postal Address

 PO Box 222, St Leonards, NSW 1590


For media and advertising enquiries, please email Ashleigh James 
ajames@awa.asn.au or call 0478 771 781                       

How to find us

The Australian Water Association's National Office is located on the corner of Pacific Highway and Christie Street, St Leonards, which is some 9 km north of the Sydney CBD. 

  • By rail:  We are located adjacent to St Leonards Railway station which is on the CityRail North Shore line, for a timetable, please click here.
  • By car/taxi: Note that if you are travelling north along the Pacific Highway you cannot turn right at Christie Street. There is limited public car parking available at various Wilson's parking lots. For more information, please click here.
  • Bus:  Exit at the St Leonards Forum Bus stop (Stop "J") from Sydney Buses routes 252, 253 and 254. All routes Depart Town Hall QVB. For a timetable, please click here

 


View Larger Map

 
For an interactive map, please click here.

State/Territory Managers

New South Wales & Australian Capital
Territory Branch

Rebecca Hage
02 9467 8424
nswbranch@awa.asn.au
actbranch@awa.asn.au 

        South Australian Branch
Kerrie Akkermans
08 8362 3920
sabranch@awa.asn.au    



Queensland Branch
Troy Cush
0407 585 052
qldbranch@awa.asn.au 

  Tasmanian Branch
Carmel Clark
03 6272 2034
tasbranch@awa.asn.au

Victorian Branch
Gail Reardon
03 9679 6616
vicbranch@awa.asn.au

 

Western Australia Branch  
Siobhan Jennings
0448 146 222 
wabranch@awa.asn.au

Northern Territory Branch
Katie Trevor
02 9467 8419
ntbranch@awa.asn.au

   

Staff Contact Information

For a complete staff list, including contact information, click here.

Organisational Chart

Click here to view the most recent Organisational Chart.